Graphic Novels für Frauen Graphic novels for women

Graphic novels for women about women

There are many inspiring women in life – from your everyday heroines to political fighters to historical celebrities – and all of them have one thing in common: advocating for women’s rights and emancipation. Their lives and work are a driving force and inform our societies. And naturally, such inspirational women make fascinating characters in graphic novels. We’ve collected some of the genre’s best examples of stories about wonderful women.

Read More
Die weibliche Entschuldigung the female apology

The Female Apology: Girl, stop saying sorry!

In the office, at family events or with friends – women apologize endlessly. According to an article from the German newspaper, Süddeutschen Zeitung, approximately 75% of everyday apologies come from the mouths of women. Furthermore, women are not saying sorry for making mistakes. Actually it’s the opposite – our author, Frieda Hintze, has found that a lot of the time, “sorry” really is a covert way of saying “please like me.” But why is that? We offer an explanation.

Read More
NSFW Daniel Saynt Interview

NSFW in New York: Interview with founder Daniel Saynt

It is the most exclusive sex club in the world. The New Yorker “New Society for Wellness”, or NSFW for short. It’s ridding the “sex club” of its unsavoury stigma and attracting beautiful, successful millennial, who enjoy themselves here and pay for the privilege. But what is special about the NSFW? This is what Daniel Saynt tells us in an interview.

Read More
O Talk Alexandra Lia

Meditation & Self Love: Our O Talk Alexandra Lia brings us into our femininity

The Me-Month at O Diaries is almost over, but to celebrate self-love in the other months as well, here comes a universal Me-Guide that you can play again and again. Our author Edith Löhle has invited Consciousness Coach Alexandra Lia on the Blue Couch of the O Talk. With the help of meditation and simple life hacks she shows us how we come into our feminine power in everyday life – and how we stay. Yaaaaas, girls.

Read More
Blasenentzündung durch Sex bladder infection

From sex to bladder infection: honeymoon cystitis

I love having sex. Annoyingly I tend to contract a mean bladder infection a couple of days later. It’s a common phenomenon. In fact, it’s so common that it has been given its own name: honeymoon cystitis. But what exactly are the causes of the infection? And why do women suffer from it more often than men? We present the facts, answers and tips.

Read More

The hottest news

Subscribe for our latest news, tips, recommendations and articles – straight to your inbox.
Social Media
Instagram Logo Facebook Logo Pinterest Logo Twitter Logo

Subscribe for our latest news, tips, recommendations and articles – straight to your inbox.

THE WOMANIZER FEELING

The Womanizer is a unique sex toy, designed for maximum pleasure. We believe that all women are equal and beautiful. We celebrate the female body and fight sexual prejudice. We believe that everyone has the right to orgasm. This is our revolution: #OrgasmIsAHumanRight!

THE Womanizer MAGAZINE

O Diaries celebrates the diversity of women. We’re passionately committed to helping improve the lives of women through the stories and conversations we feature on this blog. Our team of writers and editors approaches every story with compassion and honesty. We won’t hold back – that’s a promise.

Follow us

About

Womanizer is more than just a sex toy, and the O Diaries is more than just a lifestyle blog. Curious?

Get to know us better 

Newsletter

New stories, straight to your inbox!

Social Media

Nacktbilder auf Instagram Nudity on Instagram

Nacktbilder auf Instagram: Mein Körper – meine Entscheidung

Wenn Männer Aktbilder von Frauen malen oder fotografieren, wird es als Kunst akzeptiert und gefeiert – wenn Frauen hingegen Nacktbilder auf Instagram von sich selbst veröffentlichen, werden sie nicht selten als Sexobjekt stigmatisiert, müssen sich rechtfertigen oder erfahren wüste Beschimpfungen wie Schlampe und Co. Die Doppelmoral lächelt einem hier ganz unverhohlen ins Gesicht – damit ist jetzt Schluss!

Mehr erfahren
sex toy guide Sextoy Ratgeber

Sextoy Ratgeber: So findest Du das richtige Spielzeug für Dich

Samantha aus „Sex and the City“ war bekennender Fan von Vibratoren & Co. Und sie war Vorreiterin in Sachen Masturbation. Begrüßenswert ist die Tatsache, dass wir das Thema Selbstbefriedigung zunehmend enttabuisieren. Und dennoch: Viele Frauen haben hierzulande mit Sextoys nach wie vor nur wenige oder gar keine Erfahrungen, sind aber neugierig und wollen es gerne mal ausprobieren. Stellt sich nur noch die Frage, welches Sextoy das richtige ist. Wir geben einen kleinen, aber hilfreichen Überblick.

Mehr erfahren
Slow Sex

Slow Sex: Worth the Hype?

„Kann die Beziehung retten“ – „Lustvolle Langsamkeit zu Zweit“ – „Megatrend“ – „Wenn jede Berührung kribbelt“: im Netz schwirren zahlreiche vielversprechende Aussagen über den neuen Trend namens Slow Sex umher. Doch was steckt dahinter? Und bringt die besondere Sexpatrick Zärtlichkeit wirklich auf eine neue Ebene? Dem sind wir auf den Grund gegangen.

Mehr erfahren
LGBTQI Bedeutung Glossar

Das kleine LGBTQI-Glossar

LGBTQI: Für manch einen klingt das wie ein Mobilfunkvertrag. Andere wissen längst Bescheid, dass es sich um ein Akronym für „Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Transsexual, Queer und Intersex Life“ handelt. Trotz recht aufgeklärter Gesellschaft und alljährlichem Pride-Monat, den alle Welt feiert, gehen immer noch viele Begriffe durcheinander: Trans- oder intersexuell, queer oder schwul – was bedeutet das eigentlich? Unser kleines LGBTQI-Glossar zur Erhellung leistet Abhilfe. Und das sogar in alphabetischer Reihenfolge…

Mehr erfahren
Isabel Hendrix

Isabel Hendrix: So geht Selbstliebe!

Die L.A. Weekly bezeichnet sie als „Badass Plus-Size Model“. Die Vogue berichtet wiederum von ihr als Influencerin. Aber Isabel Hendrix ist mehr als das: Sie ist eine Inspiration für Hunderttausende von Frauen – und sie zeigt, wie Selbstliebe geht. Ein Porträt über eine Frau mit einer bewegten Geschichte. 

Mehr erfahren

Hot News!

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte exklusive Produktempfehlungen, geniale Tipps und echte Meinungsstücke!
Social Media
Instagram Logo Facebook Logo Pinterest Logo Twitter Logo

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte exklusive Produktempfehlungen, geniale Tipps und echte Meinungsstücke!

Das Womanizer Gefühl

Der Womanizer ist ein einzigartiges Sextoy, entwickelt für Dich und Deinen Körper, um dir das größtmögliche Glück zu bereiten. Wir glauben, dass jede Frau gleichwertig und wunderschön ist und wir zelebrieren den weiblichen Körper: Wir bekämpfen Vorurteile bezüglich der weiblichen Sexualität und glauben, dass jede Frau – und jeder Mann – das Recht auf einen Orgasmus hat. Das ist unsere Revolution: #OrgasmIsAHumanRight!

Das Womanizer MAGAZIN

Nicht nur mit unseren Innovationen und Produkten, auch mit unserem Womanizer Magazin, feiern wir die Weiblichkeit in all ihrer Vielfalt und setzen uns mit viel Leidenschaft dafür ein, die Welt der Frau noch ein Stückchen schöner zu machen. Entdecke spannende Geschichten, News und Meinungsstreit von unseren großartigen Autorinnen. Dabei nehmen wir kein Blatt vor den Mund. Versprochen!

Folge uns

Über uns

Womanizer ist mehr, als nur ein Sextoy! Und auch unser Magazin ist mehr, als nur ein Lifestyle-Blog. Glaubst Du nicht?

Dann erfahre jetzt mehr über uns

Newsletter

Hol Dir die neuesten Stories direkt in den Posteingang!

Social Media